People - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 316
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ørnulf Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ørnulf Higher Executive Officer +47-22859706 46952216 +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Bente Lindberg Kraabøl Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22842001 41255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nertila Kuraj Kuraj, Nertila Postdoc research fellow +47 - 22850240 nertila.kuraj@jus.uio.no synthetic biology, nanotechnology, chemicals regulation, REACH, Environmental Law, Food Law, risk
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47-22842088 98234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Gro Elisabeth Kvigne Kvigne, Gro Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22859467 g.e.kvigne@jus.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, events
Picture of Knut Kaasen Kaasen, Knut Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Energy, Property and Bankruptcy law, Contract Law
Picture of Malcolm Langford Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Picture of Malcolm Langford Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Picture of Silje Aambø Langvatn Langvatn, Silje Aambø Postdoctoral Fellow 22850135 s.a.langvatn@jus.uio.no
Picture of Guri Larsen Larsen, Guri Professor em. guri.larsen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 +47 411 41 475 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nora Naguib Leerberg Leerberg, Nora Naguib Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845901 n.n.leerberg@jus.uio.no
Picture of Johann Ruben Leiss Leiss, Johann Ruben Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859619 j.r.leiss@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Picture of Laura  Letourneau-Tremblay Letourneau-Tremblay, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850403 laura.letourneau-tremblay@jus.uio.no
Lie, Runar Hilleren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859431 r.h.lie@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Kåre Lilleholt Lilleholt, Kåre Professor +47 2285 9604 +47 9971 5468 kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22842013 +47-45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Thor Håkon Lindstad Lindstad, Thor Håkon Research Assistant +47 22859451 t.h.lindstad@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Carola Lingaas Lingaas, Carola Research fellow +47 22859469 carola.lingaas@jus.uio.no public international law, human rights law, international humanitarian law, international criminal law
Picture of Kjersti Lohne Lohne, Kjersti Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850121 +47 97175846 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Mork Lomell Lomell, Heidi Mork Professor +47-22850139 +47-97039629 h.m.lomell@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jens Peder Lomsdalen Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47-22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Picture of Ingrid Birgitte Lund Lund, Ingrid Birgitte Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845910 i.b.lund@jus.uio.no