People - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 289
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Project Manager +47 22842045 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Nora Naguib Leerberg Leerberg, Nora Naguib Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845901 n.n.leerberg@jus.uio.no
Picture of Laura  Letourneau-Tremblay Letourneau-Tremblay, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850403 laura.letourneau-tremblay@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, International Dispute Settlement, Public International Law; Environment
Picture of Runar Hilleren Lie Lie, Runar Hilleren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859431 r.h.lie@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, Energy law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology, Computational legal studies
Picture of Kåre Lilleholt Lilleholt, Kåre Professor Emeritus +47 9971 5468 kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47 22842013 +47 45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Picture of Kjersti Lohne Lohne, Kjersti Researcher +47 22850121 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no International Criminal Court, International Courts and Tribunals, Human Rights, Criminology, Sociology of Law, Global Governance
Picture of Heidi Mork Lomell Lomell, Heidi Mork Professor +47 22850139 +47 97039629 h.m.lomell@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jens Peder Lomsdalen Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Picture of Ingrid Birgitte Lund Lund, Ingrid Birgitte Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845910 i.b.lund@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Lyngstadaas, Karoline Hovland Research Assistant +47 22850230 k.h.lyngstadaas@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anders Løvlie Løvlie, Anders Associate Professor +47 22859410 anders.lovlie@jus.uio.no
Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47 22850143 +47 90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Picture of Mahaindran Mahadevan Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47 22850143 +47 90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Mahler Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Picture of Eléonore  Maitre-Ekern Maitre-Ekern, Eléonore Postdoctor +47 22850185 eleonore.maitre@jus.uio.no
Picture of Gert-Fredrik Malt Malt, Gert-Fredrik Associate Professor Emeritus 47-22850078 g.f.malt@jus.uio.no
Picture of Rosa Manzo Manzo, Rosa rosa.manzo@jus.uio.no Environment, International Law, Climate change
Martenson, Siri Higher Executive Officer +47 22850013 siri.martenson@jus.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Mathiesen Mathiesen, Thomas Professor em. +47 22850116 thomas.mathiesen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Marie Meling Meling, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859746 marie.meling@jus.uio.no Tredjemannsvern, Konkursrett, obligasjonsrett, Sjørett, Selskapsrett, Internasjonal privatrett, Finansmarkedsrett
Picture of Ola Mestad Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47 22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Johannes Hygen Meyer Meyer, Johannes Hygen j.h.meyer@jus.uio.no