People - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 343
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arjumand Bano Kazmi Kazmi, Arjumand Bano Postdoctoral Fellow a.b.kazmi@jus.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Ketscher Ketscher, Kirsten Professor emerita +47-22850066 kirsten.ketscher@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anine Kierulf Kierulf, Anine Associate Professor +47 22859620 anine.kierulf@jus.uio.no
Picture of Morten Kjelland Kjelland, Morten Professor +47 22845902 +47 91682025 morten.kjelland@jus.uio.no
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Administrative head of department (+47)90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Marte Eidsand Kjørven Kjørven, Marte Eidsand Professor +47 22859328 m.e.kjorven@jus.uio.no
Picture of Fredrikke Holt Kleivane Kleivane, Fredrikke Holt Senior Executive Officer +47 22850021 f.h.kleivane@jus.uio.no Information Centre, Study information
Picture of Eli Knotten Knotten, Eli Head of Office +47 22859731 +47 95222354 eli.knotten@jus.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Korsbakken Korsbakken, Asbjørn +47 97136689 asbjorn.korsbakken@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ørnulf Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ørnulf Senior Executive Officer +47 -22859706 +47 -46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Bente Lindberg Kraabøl Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Head of Office (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer Fellesadministrasjon - on leave. +47 41255879 Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Nertila Kuraj Kuraj, Nertila Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 - 22850240 nertila.kuraj@jus.uio.no Crispr, microplastic, nanoplastic, maine plastic pollution, circular economy, synthetic biology, nanotechnology, chemicals regulation, REACH, Environmental Law, Food Law, risk
Picture of Nertila Kuraj Kuraj, Nertila Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 - 22850240 nertila.kuraj@jus.uio.no Crispr, microplastic, nanoplastic, maine plastic pollution, circular economy, synthetic biology, nanotechnology, chemicals regulation, REACH, Environmental Law, Food Law, risk
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Knut Kaasen Kaasen, Knut +47 22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Property and Bankruptcy law, Energy, Contract Law
Picture of Thomas Duke Labik Amanquandor Labik Amanquandor, Thomas Duke Doctoral Research Fellow t.d.l.amanquandor@jus.uio.no
Picture of Marit Heier Lajord Lajord, Marit Heier Doctoral Research Fellow m.h.lajord@jus.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Løvschall Langeland Langeland, Camilla Løvschall Research Assistant c.l.langeland@jus.uio.no
Picture of Malcolm Langford Langford, Malcolm Professor +61 422 566 520 malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Picture of Julie Skomakerstuen Larsen Larsen, Julie Skomakerstuen Research Assistant j.s.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Solveig Laugerud Laugerud, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858947 solveig.laugerud@jus.uio.no
Picture of Nora Naguib Leerberg Leerberg, Nora Naguib Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845901 n.n.leerberg@jus.uio.no