People - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 305
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sebastian Mydland Langbakk Langbakk, Sebastian Mydland Research Assistant s.m.langbakk@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Malcolm Langford Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Picture of Guri Larsen Larsen, Guri Professor em. guri.larsen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Solveig Laugerud Laugerud, Solveig Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858947 solveig.laugerud@jus.uio.no
Picture of Nora Naguib Leerberg Leerberg, Nora Naguib Stipendiat +47 22845901 n.n.leerberg@jus.uio.no
Picture of Laura  Létourneau-Tremblay Létourneau-Tremblay, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850403 laura.letourneau-tremblay@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, International Dispute Settlement, Public International Law; Environment
Picture of Runar Hilleren Lie Lie, Runar Hilleren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859431 r.h.lie@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, Energy law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology, Computational legal studies
Picture of Kåre Lilleholt Lilleholt, Kåre Professor Emeritus +47 9971 5468 kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Lillemork, Hanne PhD Candidate hanne.lillemork@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47 22842013 +47 45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Picture of Mona Naomi Lintvedt Lintvedt, Mona Naomi Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48151418 m.n.lintvedt@jus.uio.no data protection, privacy, egovernment, cybersecurity, information security, Legal Informatics, artificial intelligence (AI), robot law
Picture of Kjersti Lohne Lohne, Kjersti Førsteamanuensis +47 22850121 +47 97175846 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Mork Lomell Lomell, Heidi Mork Professor +47 22850139 +47 97039629 h.m.lomell@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jens Peder Lomsdalen Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Picture of Trygve Gudmund Harlem Losnedahl Losnedahl, Trygve Gudmund Harlem Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859744 +4748203048 t.g.h.losnedahl@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Birgitte Lund Lund, Ingrid Birgitte Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845910 i.b.lund@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria Charlotta Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria Charlotta Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Picture of Karoline Hovland Lyngstadaas Lyngstadaas, Karoline Hovland +47 22850230 k.h.lyngstadaas@jus.uio.no
Picture of Charlotte Lysa Lysa, Charlotte Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854728 92068796 charlotte.lysa@jus.uio.no Tags: Middle East, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Refugees
Picture of Anders Løvlie Løvlie, Anders Professor +47 22859410 anders.lovlie@jus.uio.no
Mahadevan, Mahaindran Overingeniør +47 22850143 +47 90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Mahler Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Picture of Eléonore  Maitre-Ekern Maitre-Ekern, Eléonore Postdoctor (Visiting Fellow in Geneva until December 2021) +47 22850185 eleonore.maitre@jus.uio.no