People - Page 7

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 175 of 306
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bente Lindberg Kraabøl Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22842001 41255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nertila Kuraj Kuraj, Nertila Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 - 22850240 nertila.kuraj@jus.uio.no synthetic biology, nanotechnology, chemicals regulation, REACH, Environmental Law, Food Law, risk
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47-22842088 98234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Knut Kaasen Kaasen, Knut Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Energy, Property and Bankruptcy law, Contract Law
Picture of Malcolm Langford Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Picture of Silje Aambø Langvatn Langvatn, Silje Aambø Postdoctoral Fellow 22850135 s.a.langvatn@jus.uio.no
Picture of Guri Larsen Larsen, Guri Professor em. guri.larsen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 +47 411 41 475 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nora Naguib Leerberg Leerberg, Nora Naguib Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845901 n.n.leerberg@jus.uio.no
Picture of Laura  Letourneau-Tremblay Letourneau-Tremblay, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850403 laura.letourneau-tremblay@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, International Dispute Settlement, Public International Law; Environment
Picture of Runar Hilleren Lie Lie, Runar Hilleren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859431 r.h.lie@jus.uio.no International Investment Law, Energy law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology, Computational legal studies
Picture of Kåre Lilleholt Lilleholt, Kåre Professor +47 9971 5468 kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22842013 +47-45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Kjersti Lohne Lohne, Kjersti Researcher +47-22850121 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no International Criminal Court, International Courts and Tribunals, Human Rights, Criminology, Sociology of Law, Global Governance
Picture of Kjersti Lohne Lohne, Kjersti Researcher +47-22850121 +47 97175846 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Mork Lomell Lomell, Heidi Mork Professor +47-22850139 +47-97039629 h.m.lomell@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jens Peder Lomsdalen Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47-22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Picture of Ingrid Birgitte Lund Lund, Ingrid Birgitte Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845910 i.b.lund@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China
Picture of Anders Løvlie Løvlie, Anders Associate Professor +47-22859410 anders.lovlie@jus.uio.no
Picture of Mahaindran Mahadevan Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47-22850143 +47-90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Picture of Mahaindran Mahadevan Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47-22850143 +47-90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47-22850143 +47-90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no