Persons tagged with «Environmental Law»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesson Arnesson, Daniel +47-22859741 98065238 +47 980 65 238 daniel.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Picture of Catherine Banet Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Picture of Sverre Blandhol Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Picture of Irina Fodchenko Fodchenko, Irina irina.fodchenko@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Maritime Law, Environmental Law, Russian Law, Russia, International Law
Picture of Nertila Kuraj Kuraj, Nertila Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 - 22850240 nertila.kuraj@jus.uio.no synthetic biology, nanotechnology, chemicals regulation, REACH, Environmental Law, Food Law, risk
Picture of Henrik  Ringbom Ringbom, Henrik Professor II +358-40-763 1071 henrik.ringbom@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, Maritime Law, International Law, Environmental law, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Beate Sjåfjell Sjåfjell, Beate Professor (Sabbatical at UC Berkeley 2018-2019) +47-95931283 (+1) 510-495-7003 (for academic year 2018-2019 only) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Picture of Christina Voigt Voigt, Christina Professor +47 228 50246 +47 46808546 christina.voigt@jus.uio.no Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law