Persons tagged with «European Law»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Finn Arnesen Arnesen, Finn Professor +47 22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Catherine Banet Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47 22859614 +4797073844 +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Picture of Tarjei  Bekkedal Bekkedal, Tarjei Vice-Dean for studies +47 22859601 +47 92 65 85 46 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law
Picture of Hanna Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Hanna Vik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859725 +47 47069887 h.v.furuseth@jus.uio.no labour law, European Law
Picture of Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Picture of Ola Mestad Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47 22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Jonas W. Myhre Myhre, Jonas W. Guest researcher +47 22 85 93 51 jonas.myhre@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Jukka Mähönen Mähönen, Jukka Professor +47 22 85 95 34 +47 949 83 275 jukka.mahonen@jus.uio.no Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Picture of Beate Sjåfjell Sjåfjell, Beate Professor +47-95931283 b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Picture of Synnøve Ugelvik Ugelvik, Synnøve Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 94 23 (+47) 926 17 221 synnove.ugelvik@jus.uio.no Criminal Law, Criminal Procedural Law, Sociology of Law, European Law, Constitutional Law, Legal theory
Picture of Siri Kildahl Venemyr Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859774 +4797500861 s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law