Persons tagged with «European Law»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hanna Christina Ahlström Ahlström, Hanna Christina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859302 h.c.ahlstrom@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, Sustainable development, International Environmental Law, International Financial Law
Picture of Finn Arnesen Arnesen, Finn Professor +47-22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Catherine Banet Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Picture of Tarjei Bekkedal Bekkedal, Tarjei Professor +47-22859601 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law
Picture of Hilde K. Ellingsen Ellingsen, Hilde K. PhD Candidate +47 22 85 97 25 +47 971 21 787 h.k.ellingsen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor +47-22859677 +4793462203 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Picture of Ola Mestad Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47-22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Jonas W. Myhre Myhre, Jonas W. Guest researcher +47 22 85 93 51 jonas.myhre@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Jukka Mähönen Mähönen, Jukka Professor +47 22 85 95 34 +47 949 83 275 jukka.mahonen@jus.uio.no Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Picture of Beate Sjåfjell Sjåfjell, Beate Professor (Sabbatical at UC Berkeley 2018-2019) +47-95931283 (+1) 510-495-7003 (for academic year 2018-2019 only) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Picture of Synnøve Ugelvik Ugelvik, Synnøve Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 94 23 (+47) 926 17 221 synnove.ugelvik@jus.uio.no Criminal Law, Criminal Procedural Law, Sociology of Law, European Law, Constitutional Law, Legal theory
Picture of Siri Kildahl Venemyr Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859774 +4797500861 s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law