Participants in Migration Law

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Maja Janmyr Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
May-Len Skilbrei Head of Department +47 22850110 m.l.skilbrei@jus.uio.no
Mads Andenas Professor of Law +47 22859382 +4746624550 (mob) +4746624550 mads.andenas@jus.uio.no
Cecilia Marcela Bailliet Professor +47 22850234 c.m.bailliet@jus.uio.no International Law, Law of Peace, Refugee Law, Counter-terrorism, Human Rights Law, Women's Law/Gender
Amanda Cellini Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859441 amanda.cellini@jus.uio.no
Dorina Damsa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850134 dorina.damsa@jus.uio.no
Katja Franko Professor +47 22850127 +47 90776405 (mob) katja.franko@jus.uio.no
Hanna Vik Furuseth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859725 +47 47069887 h.v.furuseth@jus.uio.no labour law, European Law
Özlem Gürakar-Skribeland Doctoral Research Fellow ozlem.gurakar-skribeland@jus.uio.no
Anne Hellum Professor +47 22850042 anne.hellum@jus.uio.no Law and development
Marianne Jenum Hotvedt Associate Professor +47 22859721 m.j.hotvedt@jus.uio.no labour law
Ingunn Ikdahl Professor +47 228 50046 ingunn.ikdahl@jus.uio.no Non-discrimination, Equality, Women’s rights, Human rights, Human rights and development, Socio-economic rights, Law and development, International law, Welfare law, Social security
Stian Øby Johansen Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Malcolm Langford Professor +47 22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Kjersti Lohne Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850121 +47 97175846 kjersti.lohne@jus.uio.no
Anna Maria C. Lundberg Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Kristin Bergtora Sandvik Professor +47 22850123 k.b.sandvik@jus.uio.no
Beate Sjåfjell Professor +47 22859381 +47-95931283 (mob) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Tone L. Wærstad Professor +47 22850236 t.l.warstad@jus.uio.no