Participants in Companies, Markets and Sustainability

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Beate Sjåfjell Professor +47-22859381 +47-95931283 (mob) Company Law, European Law, environmental law, sustainability
Jukka Mähönen Professor +47 22 85 95 34 +47 949 83 275 Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Mads Andenas Professor of Law +47 22859382 46624550 (mob) +4746624550
Alla Pozdnakova Professor +47 228 59643 41775813 (mob) +47 417 75 813 Law of the sea, International Law, Space law, EEA and EU Law, Comparative Law
Jay Cullen Adjunct Research Professor
Frederik Zimmer Professor emeritus +47 22859433 Brazil, South Africa, Global South
Malcolm Langford Professor +47-22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Anna Maria C. Lundberg Associate Professor +47-22842014 China
Maja Van Der Velden Associate Professor +47-22852816 human rights, ethics, sustainability, gender, recycling, regulation, repair, critical making, transition design, circular economy
Marte Eidsand Kjørven Associate Professor +47-22859328
Jon Christian F. Nordrum Associate Professor +47 22859419 +47 97089580 (mob)
Mark Beaumont Taylor Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859732 Company Law, regulation, strategic litigation, Public International Law
Hanna Christina Ahlström Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859302 Company Law, European Law, Sustainable development, International Environmental Law, International Financial Law
Linn Cecilie Anker-Sørensen
Daniel Erik Kenth Arnesson Student +47 980 65 238 Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Yuliya Chernykh Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859041 International investment law, international trade
Sjur Swensen Ellingsæter Student
Erlend Eriksen Gjein PhD Candidate +47 22859293 Corporate law, Comparative Law, corporate governance
Trude Myklebust Student
Ludovica Chiussi +47-22842068
Astrid Iversen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859764 Administrative Law, International investment law, International Law, International Economic Law
Eléonore Maitre-Ekern Research fellow +47 22850185
Maïmouna Lise Pouye Rabatel-Fernel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859411 ICL, Development, LOAC, Business and Human Rights, IHL, International Security, Natural Resource Management
Luca Tosoni Doctoral Research Fellow Rettsinformatikk
Knut Sande Lecturer +47-22859550 +47 47905075 Tort Law, Contract Law
Linda Gulli Senior executive officer (leave of absence) +47 22 85 97 16
Ravna Kristina Nikkinen Søvde Research Assistant
Tonje Platou Research Assistant
Mona Østvang Ådum Senior executive officer +47 22 85 97 86 +47 97 72 71 84 (mob) Research support, Web editor, Conferences, Safety representatives
Published Sep. 20, 2016 1:32 PM - Last modified Sep. 20, 2016 1:33 PM