Participants in Constitutional Studies

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eivind Smith Professor 0047-22859418 0047-41305647 (mob)
Mads Andenæs Professor +47 22859382 +4746624550
Cecilia Marcela Bailliet Professor +47 22850234 Public International Law, Law of Peace, Refugee Law, Counter-terrorism, Human Rights Law, Women's Law/Gender
Svein Eng Professor +47 22859447
Andreas Føllesdal Professor
Jan Erik Helgesen Human Rights
Anne Hellum Professor +47 22850042 Law and development
Benedikte Moltumyr Høgberg Professor +47 22859450 +47 91548792 (mob)
Fredrik Sejersted
Aslak Syse Professor emeritus +47-22859484
Christoffer Conrad Eriksen Professor +47 22850258 Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law
Ingvill Thorson Plesner
Anne Kjersti Befring Associate professor +47 22859429 +47 95827358 (mob)
Olav Haugen Moen

Other participants