Participants in Human Rights and Sustainable Development: Law and Policy Research

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Daniel Erik Kenth Arnesson Student +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Cecilie Figenschou Bakke Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Ludovica Chiussi +47-22842068 ludovica.chiussi@nchr.uio.no
Sevda Clark
Asbjørn Eide Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 (mob) mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no
Stener Ekern Professor +47-22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Aled Dilwyn Fisher Student +47-22842041 a.d.fisher@jus.uio.no
Anne Hellum Professor +47-22850042 anne.hellum@jus.uio.no Law and development
Ingunn Ikdahl Professor +47 228 50046 ingunn.ikdahl@jus.uio.no Non-discrimination, Equality, Women’s rights, Human rights, Human rights and development, Socio-economic rights, Law and development, International law, Welfare law, Social security
Gisle Kvanvig Project Manager +47-22842088 +4798234681 (mob) +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Malcolm Langford Professor +47-22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Anna Maria C. Lundberg Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China
Ragnhild Lunner
Susanne Hendrika Flølo Senior Executive Officer +47-22842039 +47 46611991 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, Human Rights
Jukka Mähönen Professor +47 22 85 95 34 +47 949 83 275 jukka.mahonen@jus.uio.no Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Ola Mestad Head of Department +47-22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Maïmouna Lise Pouye Rabatel-Fernel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859411 m.l.p.rabatel-fernel@jus.uio.no ICL, Development, LOAC, Business and Human Rights, IHL, International Security, Natural Resource Management
Kjersti Skarstad
Anniken Sørlie +47-22842044 anniken.sorlie@jus.uio.no
Dina Townsend
Aksel Tømte Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 +4799109954 (mob) aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Yi Wang Adviser +47-22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no
Natalia Torres Zuniga +47-22842058 +4745279506 n.t.zuniga@nchr.uio.no Constitutional Law, International Law, Human Rights Law
Gentian Zyberi Head of Department +47-22842086 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.

Other participants

  • Trine-Cecilie Riis-Hansen