Participants in Human Rights and Sustainable Development: Law and Policy Research

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dinie Suryadini Mukti Arief Student d.s.m.arief@student.jus.uio.no
Daniel Erik Kenth Arnesson Student +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Cecilie Figenschou Bakke Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Elsabe Boshoff Stipendiat +47 406 38 157 elsabe.boshoff@nchr.uio.no
Asbjørn Eide Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 (mob) mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Stener Ekern Professor +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Anne Hellum Professor +47 22850042 anne.hellum@jus.uio.no Law and development
Ingunn Ikdahl Professor +47 228 50046 ingunn.ikdahl@jus.uio.no Non-discrimination, Equality, Women’s rights, Human rights, Human rights and development, Socio-economic rights, Law and development, International law, Welfare law, Social security
Gisle Kvanvig Prosjektleder +47 22842088 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Anna Maria Charlotta Lundberg Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Susanne Hendrika Flølo Adviser +47 22859345 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Rule of Law, International Law and Governance, Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights
Jukka Tapio Mähönen Professor +47 22859534 +47 949 83 275 j.t.mahonen@jus.uio.no Company Law, securities law, accounting law, auditing law, Law and economics, European Law
Ola Mestad Head of Department +47 22859376 +47 92881455 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe, Nordic, Head of Institute
Aksel Tømte Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Yi Wang Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Natalia Torres Zuniga Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22842058 +4745279506 n.t.zuniga@nchr.uio.no
Gentian Zyberi Head of Department +47 22842086 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.