Participants in International Law and Governance

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alla Pozdnakova Professor +47 228 59643 41775813 (mob) +47 417 75 813 Law of the sea, International Law, Space law, EEA and EU Law, Comparative Law
Jørgen Sørgard Skjold Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859482
Cecilia Marcela Bailliet Professor +47-22850234
Ola Mestad Head of Department +47-22859376 European Law, Head of Institute, Nordic, Europe
Maja Janmyr Professor Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Giuditta Cordero-Moss Professor +47 - 22 85 97 37
Anna Maria C. Lundberg Associate Professor +47-22842014 China
Gentian Zyberi Head of Department +47-22842086 +47 909 740 86 Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.
Ole Kristian Fauchald Professor +47-22850242
Ivar Alvik Professor +47-22859437 Administrative law, International investment law, Arbitration, International Law, Petroleum Law, Contract law
Josefin Natalie Engström Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859987 International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Stian Øby Johansen Senior Lecturer - Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Ludovica Chiussi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842068
Inger Johanne Sand Head of Department +47-22850213
Mads Andenas Professor of Law +47 22859382 46624550 (mob) +4746624550
Ole Kristian Fauchald Professor +47-22850242
Geir Ulfstein Professor +47-22859446 +47-41470126 (mob)
Christina Voigt Professor Academic leave at University of California Santa Barbara in 2017 and University of Hawaií in 2018 +47 46808546 (mob) Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law
Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 +47 411 41 475 (mob) Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Sondre Torp Helmersen Lecturer +47-22859463 97689780 (mob)
Christoffer Conrad Eriksen Professor +47-22850258 Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law
Kjersti Lohne Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850121 +47 97175846
Malcolm Langford Professor +47-22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Froukje Maria Platjouw Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859631
Synnøve Ugelvik Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 94 23 (+47) 926 17 221 (mob) Criminal Law, Criminal Procedural Law, Sociology of Law, European Law, Constitutional Law, Legal theory
Benedikte Moltumyr Høgberg Professor +47-22859450 +47-91548792 (mob)
Johann Ruben Leiss Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859619 Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Matthew Saul +47-22842080 International Law, democracy, self-determination, political participation, human rights bodies, local ownership, post-conflict reconstruction, legitimacy
Anna Andersson Doctoral Research Fellow 41281826 (mob) +47 41281826 International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing
Susanne Hendrika Flølo Higher Executive Officer +47-22842039 +47 46611991 Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights
Rosa Manzo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850232 Environment, International Law, Climate change
Sofie A.E. Høgestøl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850061 94828421 (mob)
Jørgen Sørgard Skjold Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859482
Natalia Torres Zuniga Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842058 +4745279506 Constitutional Law, International Law, Human Rights Law
Özlem Gürakar-Skribeland Doctoral Research Fellow
Maïmouna Lise Pouye Rabatel-Fernel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859411 ICL, Development, LOAC, Business and Human Rights, IHL, International Security, Natural Resource Management
Juan Pablo Pérez León Acevedo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22842085