Participants in Labour Law Group: the research group for Labour Law and Working Life

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Johann Mulder Professor +47 22859618 johann.mulder@jus.uio.no
Marianne Jenum Hotvedt Associate Professor +47 22859721 m.j.hotvedt@jus.uio.no labour law
Herman Bruserud Associate Professor +47 22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Stein Evju Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 (mob) stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Anette Pernille Hemmingby Student a.p.hemmingby@jus.uio.no
Marie Nesvik
Alla Pozdnakova Professor +47 228 59643 +4741775813 (mob) +47 417 75 813 alla.pozdnakova@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, International Law, Space law, EEA and EU Law, Comparative Law
Vibeke Blaker Strand Vice-Dean for Research +47 22842092 +47 90204160 (mob) v.b.strand@jus.uio.no
Eirik Østerud Professor +47 22859726 eirik.osterud@jus.uio.no
Eva Folkow Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845842 +46 738 26 47 79 eva.folkow@jus.uio.no labour rights
Benjamin Stokke Johnsen
Hanna Vik Furuseth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859725 +47 47069887 h.v.furuseth@jus.uio.no labour law, European Law
Inger Berg Ørstavik Professor +47 22859539 i.b.orstavik@jus.uio.no
Veslemøy Lode
Silje Marie Tunheim Student s.m.tunheim@student.jus.uio.no
Thea Rabe
Ørnulf Kristiansen Higher Executive Officer +47 22859706 +4746952216 (mob) +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration