Participants in Labour Law and Working Life

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Johann Mulder Professor +47 22859618 johann.mulder@jus.uio.no
Marianne Jenum Hotvedt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859721 +47-95885767 (mob) m.j.hotvedt@jus.uio.no
Nina Håkonsbakken Andersson Research Assistant n.h.andersson@student.jus.uio.no
Herman Bruserud Associate Professor +47-22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Stein Evju Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 (mob) stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Anette Pernille Grønnerød-Hemmingby Student a.p.gronnerod-hemmingby@jus.uio.no
Andreas van den Heuvel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859685 a.v.d.heuvel@jus.uio.no
Marie Nesvik
Alla Pozdnakova Professor +47 228 59643 41775813 (mob) +47 417 75 813 alla.pozdnakova@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, International Law, Space law, EEA and EU Law, Comparative Law
Bodil Silset Administrative Manager +47 22 85 97 63 bodil.silset@jus.uio.no External funding, Research administration, Research support
Vibeke Blaker Strand Professor +47-22842092 +47-90204160 (mob) v.b.strand@jus.uio.no
Jonas Thorsdalen Wik Research Assistant j.t.wik@student.jus.uio.no
Eirik Østerud Professor +47-22859726 eirik.osterud@jus.uio.no