Participants in Law, Economy and Governance (LEGO)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Christoffer Conrad Eriksen Professor +47 22850258 c.c.eriksen@jus.uio.no Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law
Ivar Alvik Professor +47-22859437 ivar.alvik@jus.uio.no Administrative law, International investment law, Arbitration, International Law, Petroleum Law, Contract law
Anne Kjersti Befring Associate professor +47 22859429 +47 95827358 (mob) a.k.befring@jus.uio.no
Arvid Aage Skaar Professor +47 22845560 a.a.skaar@jus.uio.no
Astrid Iversen Student astrid.iversen@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, International investment law, International Law, International Economic Law
Benedikte Moltumyr Høgberg Professor +47 22859450 +47 91548792 (mob) b.m.hogberg@jus.uio.no
Caroline Bang Stordrange
Catherine Banet Associate Professor +47 22859614 +4797073844 (mob) +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Eirik Østerud Professor +47 22859726 eirik.osterud@jus.uio.no
Eivind Smith Professor 0047-22859418 0047-41305647 (mob) eivind.smith@jus.uio.no
Boe Erik Professor emeritus +47 22859442 e.m.boe@jus.uio.no
Erling Johan Hjelmeng Professor +47-22859784 e.j.hjelmeng@jus.uio.no
Finn Arnesen Professor +47 22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Georg Scheel Guest researcher +47 22859682 +4791535602 (mob) +47 91535602 georg.scheel@jus.uio.no
Gunnhild Storbekkrønning Solli
Guri Kristin Hjallen Eriksen PhD Candidate +47 22859441 g.k.h.eriksen@jus.uio.no
Hans Petter Graver Professor +47-22859739 +47-90606085 (mob) h.p.graver@jus.uio.no
Henriette N. Tøssebro
Henrik Bjørnebye Professor +47-22859740 +47-90640229 (mob) +47-90640229 henrik.bjornebye@jus.uio.no Energy Law, EU and EEA Law, Tort Law
Hilde K. Ellingsen
Inger Johanne Sand Head of Department +47 22850213 i.j.sand@jus.uio.no
Johan Vorland Wibye Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859464 j.v.wibye@jus.uio.no
Jon Christian F. Nordrum Associate Professor +47 22859419 +47 97089580 (mob) j.c.nordrum@jus.uio.no
Josefin Natalie Engström Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +1 857-999-6449 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Julius Rumpf Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859639 +47-46221706 julius.rumpf@jus.uio.no Energy Law, EU law, Internal energy market, Network codes, Contract law, Renewable energy, Competition law
Knut Kaasen Professor +47 22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Property and Bankruptcy law, Energy, Contract Law
Mads Andenas Professor of Law +47 22859382 +4746624550 (mob) +4746624550 mads.andenas@jus.uio.no
Malcolm Langford Professor +47 22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Marit Halvorsen Professor +47 22859785 marit.halvorsen@jus.uio.no
Ole-Andreas Rognstad Professor +47-22859551 o.a.rognstad@jus.uio.no
Siri Kildahl Venemyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859774 +4797500861 (mob) s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law
Stein Evju Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 (mob) stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Stian Øby Johansen Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Tarjei Bekkedal Vice-Dean for studies +47 22859601 +47 92 65 85 46 (mob) tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law
Trond Solvang Professor +47 22859672 +47 94261969 (mob) trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Legal method, Tort Law, Nordic, Contract Law
Trygve Bergsåker Professor +47-22859703 trygve.bergsaker@jus.uio.no