Staff - Teknisk- og administrative

The list contains 8 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dobos, Eva Adviser +47 22859316 +47 95144481 (mob) eva.dobos@jus.uio.no
Halvorsen, Gro Seniorkonsulent +47 22850094 gro.halvorsen@jus.uio.no
Knotten, Eli Head of Office +47 22859731 +47 95222354 (mob) eli.knotten@jus.uio.no
Kristiansen, Ørnulf Higher Executive Officer +47 22859706 +4746952216 (mob) +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Silset, Bodil Administrative Manager +47 22859763 bodil.silset@jus.uio.no
Stang, Karianne Senior Executive Officer +47 22850083 karianne.stang@jus.uio.no
Werenskjold, Kari Kiperberg Teaching staff k.k.werenskjold@jus.uio.no
Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior Executive Officer +47 22859786 +4797727184 (mob) m.o.adum@jus.uio.no