English version of this page

Juss-buss (JB)

Postadresse PB 6861 St. Olavs plass, 0253 Oslo
Besøksadresse Skippergata 23
3. etasje
0154 Oslo
Telefon +47 22842900
Stedkode 120110

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 45 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ahrabi, Sheida Farshbaf Sekretær s.f.ahrabi@student.jus.uio.no
Alihosseinzadeh, Rana Konsulent rana.alihosseinzadeh@student.jus.uio.no
Angell, Monica Novoa Konsulent m.n.angell@student.jus.uio.no
Biørnstad, Marie Konsulent marie.biornstad@student.jus.uio.no
Bjørnberg, Ingrid Konsulent ingrid.bjornberg@student.jus.uio.no
Bjørneboe-Øhra, Martine Therese Konsulent m.t.bjorneboe-ohra@student.jus.uio.no
Dahl, Kristin Jovall Konsulent k.j.dahl@student.jus.uio.no
Edvardsen, Tomine Thunold Konsulent t.t.edvardsen@student.jus.uio.no
Eian, Ingrid Konsulent ingrid.eian@student.jus.uio.no
Elgesem, Erlend Smith Konsulent e.s.elgesem@student.jus.uio.no
Ervik, Kaisa Jeanett Svortevik Konsulent k.j.s.ervik@student.jus.uio.no
Famestad, Millie Haga Konsulent m.h.famestad@student.jus.uio.no
Gulbrandsen, Tuva Lamei Bøe Konsulent t.l.b.gulbrandsen@student.jus.uio.no
Hatlinghus, Anna Konsulent anna.hatlinghus@student.jus.uio.no
Holtsdalen, Ronja Laukvik Konsulent r.l.holtsdalen@student.jus.uio.no
Hultgren, Kaja Øien Konsulent k.o.hultgren@student.jus.uio.no
Khayrollahzadeh, Shila Konsulent shila.khayrollahzadeh@student.jus.uio.no
Kjøraas, Kristina Haga Konsulent k.h.kjoraas@student.jus.uio.no
Ladehoff, Pauline Konsulent pauline.ladehoff@student.jus.uio.no
Lindholm, Marte Konsulent marte.lindholm@student.jus.uio.no
Mellbye, Martine Heyerdahl Konsulent m.h.mellbye@student.jus.uio.no
Moafi, Raha Konsulent raha.moafi@student.jus.uio.no
Moe, Maren Synnøve Konsulent marenmoe@student.jus.uio.no
Mølmen, Reidun Konsulent reidun.molmen@student.jus.uio.no
Nazaretian, Ingrida Konsulent ingrida.nazaretian@student.jus.uio.no
Orskaug, Anna Skaret Konsulent a.s.orskaug@student.jus.uio.no
Pettersen, Guro Konsulent guro.pettersen@student.jus.uio.no
Røst, Trude Torsdatter Konsulent t.t.rost@student.jus.uio.no
Salte, Rolf Inge Konsulent r.i.salte@student.jus.uio.no
Sandvik, Ingeborg Konsulent ingeborg.sandvik@student.jus.uio.no
Skagen, Adrian Leander Konsulent a.l.skagen@student.jus.uio.no
Slyngstadli, Ole Martin Juul Konsulent o.m.j.slyngstadli@student.jus.uio.no
Solberg, Fride Herding Konsulent f.h.solberg@student.jus.uio.no
Stangervåg, Gunnhild Østensen Konsulent g.o.stangervag@student.jus.uio.no
Stueland, Ingebjørg Arneberg Konsulent i.a.stueland@student.jus.uio.no
Svalheim, Helene Græsholt Konsulent h.g.svalheim@student.jus.uio.no
Tengesdal, Ida Konsulent ida.tengesdal@student.jus.uio.no
Toftner, Ida Henriette i.h.toftner@student.jus.uio.no
Urdal, Eskil Vik Konsulent e.v.urdal@student.jus.uio.no
Veliqi, Ermal Konsulent ermal.veliqi@student.jus.uio.no
Vetlesen, Anahita Cecilie Jensen Konsulent a.c.j.vetlesen@student.jus.uio.no
Vorren, Sanna Konstanse Hald Konsulent s.k.h.vorren@student.jus.uio.no
William, Fosdahl Konsulent fosdahl.william@student.jus.uio.no
Winquist, Bjørn Stabursvik Konsulent b.s.winquist@student.jus.uio.no
Yoganathan, Jenuthica Konsulent jenuthica.yoganathan@student.jus.uio.no