Participants in Environmental law

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hans Christian Bugge Professor emeritus +47 22850227
Inger Johanne Sand Head of Department +47-22850213
Geir Ulfstein Professor +47-22859446 +47-41470126 (mob)
Ole Kristian Fauchald Professor +47-22850242
Christina Voigt Professor Academic leave at University of California Santa Barbara in 2017 and University of Hawaií in 2018 +47 46808546 (mob) Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law
Endre Stavang Professor +47-22859719