Persons tagged with «Human Rights»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director - on leave. China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Zenia Chrysostomidis Chrysostomidis, Zenia Head of International Department zenia.chrysostomidis@nchr.uio.no NCHR, NCHR International Department, Human Rights
Picture of Jennie Holck-Clausen Holck-Clausen, Jennie Senior Adviser jennie.holck-clausen@nchr.uio.no Equality and Non-Discrimination, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), Buddhism and Human Rights, gender and human rights, Human Rights, Human Rights Education
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Administrative head of department (+47)90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer Fellesadministrasjon - on leave. +47 41255879 Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Victoria Skeie Skeie, Victoria Adviser +47 22859529 victoria.skeie@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Business and Human Rights, Rule of Law
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Senior Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Emma Charlotte Solheim Verngård Verngård, Emma Charlotte Solheim Adviser +47 45213363 e.c.s.verngard@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Picture of Julie Viker Aanensen Aanensen, Julie Viker Adviser - International Department +47 45437354 j.v.aanensen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, UN, Universal Periodic Review, Islam, Middle East, freedom of religion or belief, Myanmar, Lebanon, Jordan, Rule of Law, Ukraine