Persons tagged with «Human Rights»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Elisabeth Perioli Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Perioli Senior Adviser +47 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Equality and Non-Discrimination, Equality NCHR
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +4741255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +4798234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Project Manager +47 22842045 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Kathrine Raadim Raadim, Kathrine Director, International Department +47 22842024 +47 91131844 kathrine.raadim@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, International Department
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China