Persons tagged with «Human Rights»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Elisabeth Perioli Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Perioli Senior Adviser +47 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Equality and Non-Discrimination, Equality NCHR
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +4798234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +4741255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Emma Charlotte Solheim Verngård Verngård, Emma Charlotte Solheim Adviser e.c.s.verngard@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Skeie, Victoria Adviser +47 22850063 victoria.skeie@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Business and Human Rights, Rule of Law