Participants in Security in Internet Governance and Networks: Analysing the Law (SIGNAL)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Lee Andrew Bygrave Professor +47-22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Tobias Mahler Professor +4722850087 +47-93629296 (mob) tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Kevin David Mcgillivray
Worku Gedefa Urgessa Doctoral Research Fellow w.g.urgessa@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Samson Yoseph Esayas
Luca Tosoni Doctoral Research Fellow luca.tosoni@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Peter Alexander Earls Davis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859730 p.a.e.davis@jus.uio.no
Christiane Hunsbedt Research Assistant christiane.hunsbedt@student.jus.uio.no
Tervel Bobev Research Assistant tervel.bobev@jus.uio.no
Karianne Stang Senior Executive Officer +47-22850083 karianne.stang@jus.uio.no