Participants in Security in Internet Governance and Networks: Analysing the Law (SIGNAL)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Lee Andrew Bygrave Professor +47 22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Tobias Mahler Professor +4722850087 +47 93629296 (mob) tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Worku Gedefa Urgessa Doctoral Research Fellow w.g.urgessa@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Luca Tosoni Doctoral Research Fellow luca.tosoni@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Peter Alexander Earls Davis Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859730 p.a.e.davis@jus.uio.no
Christiane Hunsbedt
Tervel Bobev
Karianne Stang Senior Executive Officer +47 22850083 karianne.stang@jus.uio.no