Participating institutions

Contact persons for each participating institution are listed here. The network includes around 70 participants in total.

The Norwegian Centre for Human Rights, University of Oslo

Bård Anders Andreassen

Institute for Human Rights, Åbo Akademi University

Elina Pirjatanniemi

Raoul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights and Humanitarian Law

Christina Johnsson

Karol Nowak

The Danish Institute for Human Rights

Eva-Maria Lassen

Icelandic Human Rights Centre


The Program on Humanitarian Policy and Conflict Research, Harvard University

Naz Modirzadeh

The Swedish National Defense College

Jann Kleffner

The Chr. Michelsen Institute

Hugo Stokke

The European University Institute

Martin Scheinin

Nansen Center for Peace and Conflict Maria D. Sommardahl



Published Nov. 21, 2011 1:56 PM - Last modified Jan. 20, 2020 2:10 PM