Norwegian version of this page

People

Persons 1 - 25 of 34
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bård A. Andreassen Andreassen, Bård A. Director +47 22842003 +47 97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Head, Rule of Law, International Department +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Rule of Law, Investigative interviewing, Police Training, Human Rights Education, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director - on leave. China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Elisabeth Perioli Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Perioli Senior Adviser +47 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no Human Rights Education, Equality and Non-Discrimination, gender and human rights, Sustainable development
Picture of Elsabe Boshoff Boshoff, Elsabe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 406 38 157 elsabe.boshoff@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nils August Andresen Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils August Andresen n.a.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Democracy, Middle East, State Formation
Picture of Zenia Chrysostomidis Chrysostomidis, Zenia Head of International Department zenia.chrysostomidis@nchr.uio.no NCHR, NCHR International Department, Human Rights
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Political and Legal Anthropology, Cultural Diversity, South and Central America, Indigenous Peoples
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Ivar André Fahsing Fahsing, Ivar André Researcher i.a.fahsing@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Adviser +47 22859345 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Rule of Law, International Law and Governance, Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights
Picture of Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Jennie Holck-Clausen Holck-Clausen, Jennie Senior Adviser jennie.holck-clausen@nchr.uio.no Equality and Non-Discrimination, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), Buddhism and Human Rights, gender and human rights, Human Rights, Human Rights Education
Picture of Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47 22842084 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights and Sustainable Development
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47 22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Reasearch and project management support, CRIStin, HR system, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Administrative head of department (+47)90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer Fellesadministrasjon - on leave. +47 41255879 Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Picture of Anna Maria Charlotta Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria Charlotta Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Picture of Asbjørn Rachlew Rachlew, Asbjørn Researcher +47 22842034 asbjorn.rachlew@nchr.uio.no
Ratsifandrihamanana, Ony Research Assistant ony.ratsifandrihamanana@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Sustainable development, Business and Human Rights, freedom of expression
Picture of Eduardo Sanchez Madrigal Sanchez Madrigal, Eduardo e.s.madrigal@hlsenteret.no Human Rights, Publishing, Nordic Journal of Human Rights