People

Persons 1 - 25 of 32
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjetil Fiskaa Alvsåker Alvsåker, Kjetil Fiskaa Adviser - ON LEAVE
Picture of Anna Andersson Andersson, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow 41281826 +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing
Picture of Bård Anders Andreassen Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47-22842003 +47-97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Programme Director, Indonesia +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Christian Boe Astrup Astrup, Christian Boe Senior Adviser +47-22842052 c.b.astrup@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Communication, Research communikation, Foto, Graphic profile, Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Public Relations, Conferences
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director- China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations
Picture of Elisabeth Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Head of Equality and non-discrimination/ Head of Rule of Law in China 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Criminal Justice
Picture of Nils A Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils A Professor +47-22842007 +47-90016143 n.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Ludovica Chiussi Chiussi, Ludovica Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842068 ludovica.chiussi@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47-22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47-22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Higher Executive Officer +47-22842039 +47 46611991 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights, UN Human Rights Mechanisms
Picture of Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik +47-22842037 j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Sofie A.E. Høgestøl Høgestøl, Sofie A.E. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850061 94828421 s.a.hogestol@jus.uio.no
Picture of Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Picture of Anne Kari B. Johansen Johansen, Anne Kari B. Senior Programme Officer - ON LEAVE China, Human Rights, human rights education
Picture of Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47-22842084 +47-94862250 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47-22842012 +47-90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Human resources management, Organizational development, Human Rights, Adminstrative management
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22842001 41255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47-22842088 98234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22842013 +47-45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China