People

Persons 1 - 25 of 26
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Anna +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing, Terrorism
Picture of Bård Anders Andreassen Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47 22842003 +47 97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Head, Rule of Law, International Department +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Rule of Law, Investigative interviewing, Police Training, Human Rights Education, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Elisabeth Perioli Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Perioli Senior Adviser +47 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Equality and Non-Discrimination, Equality NCHR
Picture of Nils A Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils A +47 22842007 +47 90016143 n.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Democracy, Middle East, State Formation
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Senior Executive Officer +47 22859345 +47 46611991 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, Human Rights
Picture of Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik +47 22842037 j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Picture of Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47 22842084 +47 94862250 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights and Sustainable Development
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47 22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Reasearch and project management support, CRIStin, HR system, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Human resources management, Organizational development, Human Rights, Adminstrative management
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +4741255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +4798234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Project Manager +47 22842045 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47 22842013 +47 45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Picture of Kathrine Raadim Raadim, Kathrine Director, International Department +47 22842024 +47 91131844 kathrine.raadim@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, International Department
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Picture of Yong Zhou Zhou, Yong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22842026 yong.zhou@jus.uio.no International human rights law, China, Minority and indigenous peoples rights, Energy law, Environmental law, Law and sustainable development
Picture of Domenico Zipoli Zipoli, Domenico Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22842042 domenico.zipoli@nchr.uio.no Human Rights