People

Persons 1 - 25 of 29
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anna Andersson Andersson, Anna 41281826 +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing, Terrorism
Picture of Bård Anders Andreassen Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47-22842003 +47-97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Head, Rule of Law, International Department +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Rule of Law, Investigative interviewing, Police Training, Human Rights Education, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director- China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations
Picture of Elisabeth Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Head of Equality and non-discrimination/ Head of Rule of Law in China 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Criminal Justice
Picture of Nils A Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils A +47-22842007 +47-90016143 n.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Ludovica Chiussi Chiussi, Ludovica +47-22842068 ludovica.chiussi@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47-22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47-22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Higher Executive Officer +47-22842039 +47 46611991 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, Human Rights
Picture of Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik +47-22842037 j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Picture of Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47-22842084 +47-94862250 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47-22842012 +47-90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Human resources management, Organizational development, Human Rights, Adminstrative management
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22842001 41255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47-22842088 98234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22842013 +47-45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China
Picture of Kathrine Raadim Raadim, Kathrine Director, International Department +47 22842024 +47 91131844 kathrine.raadim@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, International Department
Skjervold, Marie Research Assistant +47 46675667 marie.skjervold@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Natalia Torres Zuniga Torres Zuniga, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842058 +4745279506 n.t.zuniga@nchr.uio.no Constitutional Law, International Law, Human Rights Law
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration