Norwegian version of this page

People

Persons 1 - 25 of 27
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bård Anders Andreassen Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47 22842003 +47 97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Head, Rule of Law, International Department +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Rule of Law, Investigative interviewing, Police Training, Human Rights Education, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Elisabeth Perioli Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Perioli Senior Adviser +47 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Equality and Non-Discrimination, Equality NCHR
Boshoff, Elsabe elsabe.boshoff@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Emberland, Marius Kjelstrup Associate Professor +47 22859535 +47 48400210 m.k.emberland@jus.uio.no
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Adviser +47 22859345 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Rule of Law, International Law and Governance, Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights
Picture of Anne Kari Bråtveit Johansen Johansen, Anne Kari Bråtveit a.k.b.johansen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47 22842084 +47 94862250 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights and Sustainable Development
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47 22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Reasearch and project management support, CRIStin, HR system, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +4741255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +4798234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47 22842013 +47 45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Picture of Anna Maria Charlotta Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria Charlotta Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Picture of Kathrine Raadim Raadim, Kathrine Director, International Department +47 22842024 +47 91131844 kathrine.raadim@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, International Department
Picture of Eduardo Sánchez Madrigal Sánchez Madrigal, Eduardo Research Assistant e.s.madrigal@nchr.uio.no
Skeie, Victoria Adviser +47 22850063 victoria.skeie@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Business and Human Rights, Rule of Law
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Emma Charlotte Solheim Verngård Verngård, Emma Charlotte Solheim Adviser e.c.s.verngard@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China