Persons tagged with «Simulations»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adhikari, Sayan Postdoctoral Fellow sayan.adhikari@fys.uio.no plasma physics, Space Physics, Simulations, modelling
Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Ferrero, Santiago Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow s.i.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Fuhrer, Julian Doctoral Research Fellow julianpf@ifi.uio.no Synthesis, Simulations, Neurocomputanional Principles
Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47 22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Hartman, Stian Doctoral Research Fellow stian.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Lithun, Maren Charlotte Head Engineer m.c.lithun@fys.uio.no Mechanics, Prototyping, Simulations, CAD
Mota, David Fonseca Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Narang, Nancy Postdoctoral Fellow nancy.narang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Corona, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), ALMA, IRIS, Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory
Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Postdoctoral Fellow d.e.n.siverio@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Plasma Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Sen, Samiran Doctoral Research Fellow samiran.sen@kjemi.uio.no Molecular biology, Molecular dynamics, Method Development, Chemistry, Simulations, bio-molecular systems
Shen, Sijing Associate Professor +47 22856547 sijing.shen@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Galaxy formation, Intergalactic Medium, Cosmology, Simulations, Feedback, Radiative processes
Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senior Engineer +47 22856087 +33 643 494 898 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, HPC, Applied Mathematics, Simulations, CMB
Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope