The Faculty consists of six Departments/Centres in addition to the administration, with an elected Dean as head of the organization.

The Departments and Centres have elected a member of the academic staff as head of its organization. The faculty adminitration is lead by a faculty director.

The Departments and Centres

Published Nov. 12, 2009 12:39 PM - Last modified Jan. 4, 2017 1:03 PM