People

Persons 1 - 12 of 12
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Finn Arnesen Arnesen, Finn Professor +47 22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Tarjei  Bekkedal Bekkedal, Tarjei Vice-Dean for studies +47 22859601 +47 92 65 85 46 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law
Picture of Hanna Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Hanna Vik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859725 +47 47069887 h.v.furuseth@jus.uio.no labour law, European Law
Picture of Christophe Hillion Hillion, Christophe Professor +47 22850212 christophe.hillion@jus.uio.no
Picture of Erling Johan  Hjelmeng Hjelmeng, Erling Johan Professor +47-22859784 e.j.hjelmeng@jus.uio.no
Picture of Harald Irgens-Jensen Irgens-Jensen, Harald Professor +47 22859357 hlirgens@jus.uio.no
Picture of Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Picture of Trygve Gudmund Harlem Losnedahl Losnedahl, Trygve Gudmund Harlem Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859744 +4748203048 t.g.h.losnedahl@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ole-Andreas Rognstad Rognstad, Ole-Andreas Professor +47-22859551 o.a.rognstad@jus.uio.no
Picture of Siri Kildahl Venemyr Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859774 +4797500861 s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law
Picture of Inger Berg Ørstavik Ørstavik, Inger Berg Professor +47 22859539 i.b.orstavik@jus.uio.no
Picture of Eirik Østerud Østerud, Eirik Professor +47 22859726 eirik.osterud@jus.uio.no