Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 12 of 12
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Head, Rule of Law, International Department +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Rule of Law, Investigative interviewing, Police Training, Human Rights Education, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Picture of Elisabeth Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Head of Equality and non-discrimination/ Head of Rule of Law in China 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Non-discrimination, Criminal Justice
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47-22842012 +47-90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Budget, Financial management, Human resources management, Organizational development, Human Rights, Adminstrative management
Picture of Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22842001 41255879 +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47-22842088 98234681 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Raadim Raadim, Kathrine Director, International Department +47 22842024 +47 91131844 kathrine.raadim@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, International Department
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47-22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no
Wollan, Øystein Head engineer 22842023 46636140 computers@nchr.uio.no