Persons tagged with «Migration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Mette Professor +47 22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Arum, Nuranindia Endah Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.arum@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Multilingual language practices, Language learning, Migration, Language and identity, Language and Ideologies
Athari, Zahir Research Assistant 91008586 zahir.athari@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Critical Discourse Analysis, Migration, Language and Ideologies
Birkvad, Simon Roland Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.birkvad@sosgeo.uio.no Citizenship, Migration, immigration policy, Integration
Damsa, Dorina Stipendiat +47 22850134 dorina.damsa@jus.uio.no Confinement, Punishment, Migration, Marginalization, Scandinavia
Eick, Frode Doctoral Research Fellow frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47 22859992 +47 97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Führer, Laura Maria Førstelektor l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Gotehus, Aslaug PhD candidate 97680167 aslauggo@student.sv.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Migration, Transnationalism
Gözen, Irep Forsker +47 22840596 irep.gozen@ncmm.uio.no Lipids, Vesicles, Artificial taxis, Mechanical damage, Soft matter, Migration, Nanotubes, Microfluidics, Supported membranes
Gürakar-Skribeland, Özlem Stipendiat ozlem.gurakar-skribeland@jus.uio.no Migration, Human Rights, Refugee Law, Public International Law, Turkey
Hagelund, Anniken Head of Department +47 22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@jus.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration, Sociology of Law
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Lanza, Elizabeth Professor +47 22856751 +47 47278761 (mob) elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Lomeu Gomes, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Midtbøen, Arnfinn Haagensen Førsteamanuensis +47 22854207 +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, Citizenship, Social inequality, Labour market, Public sphere
Morken, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22858123 ivar.morken@isp.uio.no Socialization, Disabilities, Normality, Migration, Culture
Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow 45060947 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Mysterud, Atle Professor +47 22854045 atle.mysterud@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Foraging ecology, Life-history evolution, Migration, Partial migration, Plant-herbivore interactions, Ruminants, Ungulate grazing ecology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Deer, Ecology, Grazing ecology, Large herbivores, Ungulates
Olszewska, Aleksandra Postdoctoral Fellow aleksols@uio.no Multilingualism, Justice, Migration, Refugee-background students, Identity, Policies, Multilingual practices, Translanguaging, Polish, Workplace, Narratives, Humanizing research, Teacher education, Critical pedagogy, Decolonization
Page, Alexander Gamst Researcher a.g.page@arena.uio.no Migration, Political Ideology, Asia, China, diversity, Ethnography, Minorities, identity
Rønsdal, Kaia Førsteamanuensis +47 22850392 +47 92649100 kaia.ronsdal@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Migration, Diaconia, Phenomenology of Religion, Professional Ethics, Spatial theory
Sabbatini, Sergio Lecturer +47 22856355 sergio.sabbatini@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature, Italian Language, Italy, Italian as a Foreign Language, Second language, Gender and literature, Migration, Migration literature
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850361 h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Diaconial Science, Ethics, Migration
Schneider, Arnd Professor +47 22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Schumacher Eder Fuao, Rebeca Senior Lecturer +47 22858791 +4794203639 r.s.e.fuao@ilos.uio.no French literature, French Language, French area studies, French History, Portuguese Language, Portuguese literature and culture, Distant reading, Migration literature, Migration, Gender and literature.
Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender
Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Political Anthropology, the Far Right, Nationalism, Identity and Ideology, Migration, Borders, Globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Tica, Sabina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857704 sabina.tica@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, diversity, Cultural and political participation, Social inequality, Sociology