Persons tagged with «Migration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alarcón Diaz, Ximena +47-22854471 +47-40720243 (mob) x.a.diaz@imv.uio.no telematic sonic performance, deep listening, Sound Art, Sound Studies, sound aesthetics, Migration, improvisation
Andersson, Mette Professor +47-22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Angell, Kim +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Secession, Voting Rights, John Locke, Libertarianism, Political theory, Global Justice, Migration, Territorial rights, Democratic Theory
Birkvad, Simon Roland Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.birkvad@sosgeo.uio.no Citizenship, Migration, immigration policy, Integration
Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Quantitative genetics, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Conservation genetics, Adaptation, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Ecology, Migration, Population genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Birds
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47-22859992 +47-97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Furseth, Inger Professor +47-22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Gözen, Irep Head of Group +47-22840596 irep.gozen@ncmm.uio.no Lipids, Vesicles, Artificial taxis, Mechanical damage, Soft matter, Migration, Nanotubes, Microfluidics, Supported membranes
Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Hernández Carretero, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856866 m.h.carretero@sai.uio.no migration, refugees, asylum, hospitality, belonging, citizenship, solidarity, reciprocity, morality, obligations, transnationalism, hope, uncertainty, risk
Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47-22856751 +47-47278761 (mob) elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Lomeu, Rafael Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Morken, Ivar Associate Professor +47-22858123 ivar.morken@isp.uio.no Socialization, Disabilities, Normality, Migration, Culture
Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow 45060947 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Mysterud, Atle Professor +47-22854045 atle.mysterud@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Foraging ecology, Life-history evolution, Migration, Partial migration, Plant-herbivore interactions, Ruminants, Ungulate grazing ecology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Deer, Ecology, Grazing ecology, Large herbivores, Ungulates
Rønsdal, Kaia S. Post doc +47-22850392 +47 92649100 k.d.m.s.ronsdal @teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Migration, Diaconia, Phenomenology of Religion, Professional Ethics, Spatial theory
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47-22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850361 h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Contemporary citizenship studies, Diaconial studies, Ethics, Mobility, Migration, Belonging, Eating
Schneider, Arnd Professor +47-22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47-22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, political anthropology, migration, identity, borders, globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Western, Thomas James Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844145 t.j.western@imv.uio.no Ethnomusicology, Migration, Ethnography, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Urban Studies, Anthropology, Greece, Norway, citizenship