Staff - Department of Private Law

The list contains 92 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ahlström, Hanna Christina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859302 h.c.ahlstrom@jus.uio.no Company Law, European Law, Sustainable development, International Environmental Law, International Financial Law
Andenas, Mads Professor of Law +47 22859382 46624550 (mob) +4746624550 mads.andenas@jus.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Ludvig Executive Officer +47-22850101 p.l.andersen@jus.uio.no
Anker-Sørensen, Linn Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859324 l.c.anker-sorensen@jus.uio.no
Asland, John Head of Department +47-22859775 john.asland@jus.uio.no
Bekkedal, Tarjei Professor +47-22859601 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law
Bergsåker, Trygve Professor +47-22859703 trygve.bergsaker@jus.uio.no
Bianco, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859732 giuseppe.bianco@jus.uio.no
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Bobev, Tervel Research Assistant tervel.bobev@jus.uio.no
Bojarski, Lukasz Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859644 lukasz.bojarski@jus.uio.no
Bruserud, Herman Associate Professor +47-22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Bull, Kirsti Strøm Professor Emerita +47-22859341 k.s.bull@jus.uio.no
Bygrave, Lee Andrew Professor +47-22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Chernykh, Yuliya Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859041 yuliya.chernykh@jus.uio.no International investment law, international trade
Christoffersen, Margrethe Buskerud Associate Professor +47-22859735 +47-91864768 m.b.christoffersen@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Company Law, Prosessrett
Cordero-Moss, Giuditta Professor +47 - 22 85 97 37 g.c.moss@jus.uio.no
Cullen, Jay Adjunct Research Professor james.cullen@jus.uio.no
Curos, Peter Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859678 peter.curos@jus.uio.no
Dag Wiese, Schartum Professor +4722850077 d.w.schartum@jus.uio.no
Davis, Peter Alexander Earls Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859730 p.a.e.davis@jus.uio.no
Dobos, Eva Adviser +47-22859316 +47-95144481 (mob) eva.dobos@jus.uio.no
Eide, Erling Professor +47-22859736 erling.eide@jus.uio.no
Ellingsæter, Sjur Swensen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859290 s.s.ellingsater@jus.uio.no
Esayas, Samson Yoseph Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850034 s.y.esayas@jus.uio.no